Morocco from Spain one day tour

Sample this little taste of Morocco. A one-day trip to Morocco from Spain offers you a great Morocco experience at the exotic city of Tangier. Tangier, this ancient city sitting on the highest point of North of Africa is only 8 miles from Europe, but worlds apart. With its unique walled Kasbah in its own makeup as a Mediterranean port city is a home to the first American legation and the birthplace of orientalism. Tangier thrived for over three thousand years as unique metropolis at a crossroad between Europe and Africa and a landmark where the Azul Mediterranean meets the Mysterious Atlantic Ocean. It has docked merchants and vessels since before the Phoenician times and it's mentality still holds a myth of all trades. It is ancient, exotic, and an exciting place for fun and joy. Our Tangier best local guide will take you through Tangier's old-world Medina, its busy markets and other noteworthy places in the city. This one day tour of Tangier from Spain is a group tour but can be customized as a private trip just for you.

PRICING & AVAILABILITY

DEPARTING FINISHING SEATS TOTAL IN USD
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Tue 14 Aug 2018 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 3 Sep 2018 Tue 4 Sep 2018 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Tue 11 Sep 2018 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Tue 18 Sep 2018 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 1 Oct 2018 Tue 2 Oct 2018 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 8 Oct 2018 Tue 9 Oct 2018 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Tue 16 Oct 2018 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 5 Nov 2018 Tue 6 Nov 2018 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 12 Nov 2018 Tue 13 Nov 2018 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 3 Dec 2018 Tue 4 Dec 2018 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 10 Dec 2018 Tue 11 Dec 2018 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 31 Dec 2018 Tue 1 Jan 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 7 Jan 2019 Tue 8 Jan 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 14 Jan 2019 Tue 15 Jan 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 4 Feb 2019 Tue 5 Feb 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 11 Feb 2019 Tue 12 Feb 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 18 Feb 2019 Tue 19 Feb 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 4 Mar 2019 Tue 5 Mar 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Tue 12 Mar 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Tue 19 Mar 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 1 Apr 2019 Tue 2 Apr 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 8 Apr 2019 Tue 9 Apr 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Tue 16 Apr 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Tue 30 Apr 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 6 May 2019 Tue 7 May 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 13 May 2019 Tue 14 May 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 20 May 2019 Tue 21 May 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 27 May 2019 Tue 28 May 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 3 Jun 2019 Tue 4 Jun 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Tue 11 Jun 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Tue 18 Jun 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Tue 25 Jun 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 1 Jul 2019 Tue 2 Jul 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 8 Jul 2019 Tue 9 Jul 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Tue 16 Jul 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Tue 23 Jul 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Tue 30 Jul 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 5 Aug 2019 Tue 6 Aug 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Tue 13 Aug 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Tue 20 Aug 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Tue 27 Aug 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 2 Sep 2019 Tue 3 Sep 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 9 Sep 2019 Tue 10 Sep 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Tue 17 Sep 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Tue 24 Sep 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Tue 1 Oct 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 7 Oct 2019 Tue 8 Oct 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Tue 15 Oct 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Tue 22 Oct 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Tue 29 Oct 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 4 Nov 2019 Tue 5 Nov 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Tue 12 Nov 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Tue 19 Nov 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Tue 26 Nov 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 2 Dec 2019 Tue 3 Dec 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 9 Dec 2019 Tue 10 Dec 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY
Mon 16 Dec 2019 Tue 17 Dec 2019 Available $85 INQUIRY

ITINERARY

To explore this one day tour of Morocco from Spain, you will take the 8:00 am the Hydrofoil ferry from Tarifa to Tangier. Once in Tangier, you will find your tour manager waiting to greet you and take you on a Tangier historic visit. Tangier, this ancient city is the true gate of Morocco and Africa. Your guide will then take you on a historic tour exploring the marvels of this Millennium old city of Tangier. Your tour starts with a panoramic view of the city, followed by a walking tour of the little souk (el socco), where you will enjoy the spice markets, and a walking tour of the Medina (old quarter). Next, you will visit the Kasbah (old fortress), where you will discover Morocco's rich architecture and the colonial British quarter of Mershan. Visit one of the local vegetable markets and bakeries to try some fresh Moroccan treats.

Your local guide will take you through the Moorish Market for an overview view visit as well a taste of the shopping ambiance to learn the art of bargaining. Enjoy the arts and crafts displayed at the Moorish typical bazaar, where you will see many types of carpets and unique handcrafted items. Your lunch will be served in a traditional Moroccan restaurant where you can enjoy great Tagines and Couscous accompanied by live Moroccan music.

The local guide will also take you to visit Cape Spartel, where the Atlantic Ocean and the Mediterranean Sea meet, also known as the Column of Hercules, a passage from the Greek Mythology. You will stop in an Arab café for refreshment or a typical mint tea ceremony like local Moroccans do. Later, you will visit the Cave of Hercules, a mythical landmark, and stop at an Atlantic dune, where you have the option to ride a camel. After accomplishing this short visit to Morocco from Spain, your guide will transfer you to the ferry landing for your trip back to Spain accomplishing a memorable day in Exotic Tangier. We hope that this little sample of Morocco from Spain one day tour will bring you back to visit this beautiful endowed destination. Thank you for visiting Morocco.

INCLUSIONS

INCLUDES

  • Guided Tour of Tangier
  • Land Transportation in a Deluxe Van
  • Lunch in a Typical Moroccan Restaurant
  • Fees to Monuments and Museums

HOTELS